Phone: 614-486-2933 | Email Us | Pay Online |

Send us a message

Myers Real Estate

1221 Grandview Avenue
Columbus, OH 43212

Monday-Friday 9am – 5pm.  Saturday 10am – 1pm.

Phone: 614-486-2933
Fax:614-486-1001
info@myersrealty.com

Sales & Commercial Leasing Administration

Tess Baker
Phone: 614-486-2933 ext 501
tbaker@myersrealty.com

Property Management Accounting

Angie Crawford
Phone: 614-859-1513
acrawford@myersrealty.com

Property Managers/Realtors

Ray DeGraw
Phone: 614-354-9694
rdegraw@myersrealty.com

Garry Taylor
Phone: 614-859-1517
gtaylor@myersrealty.com

Commercial Realtors and Leasing Agents

David Margolis
Phone: 614-313-8815
margolisdavid@msn.com

Jack Schreiner
Phone: 614-859-1552
jschreiner@myersrealty.com

John Myers
Phone: 614-859-1556
jmyers@myersrealty.com

Mike Tabor
Phone: 614-873-5652
mtabor@myersrealty.com

Ray DeGraw
Phone: 614-354-9694
rdegraw@myersrealty.com

Garry Taylor
Phone: 614-859-1517
gtaylor@myersrealty.com