Phone: 614-486-2933 | Email Us

Send us a message

Myers Real Estate

1221 Grandview Avenue
Columbus, OH 43212

Monday-Friday 9am – 5pm.  Saturday 10am – 1pm.

Phone: 614-486-2933
Fax:614-486-1001
salesinfo@myersrealty.com

Sales Administrator

Rachel Wulf
Phone: 614-859-1558
rachel@myersrealty.com

Realtors

Andrew Myers
614-859-1550
amyers@myersrealty.com

John Myers
614-859-1556
jmyers@myersrealty.com

Kurt Ruen
614-441-7674
kruen@myersrealty.com

Derek Walker
614-960-9090
dwalker@myersrealty.com

John Hellwege
614-778-2561
johnrealestate@yahoo.com

Laura Biehl
614-859-1515
laura@myersrealty.com